What I Need

The best way to get something is to ask for it. I need…

  • …an income.
  • …a gig where my creativity is championed, that pays well, and is downright fun!
  • …a new place to live, as close as possible to Ohio Street – two bedrooms, parking, storage and a washer/dryer in the unit.
  • …my garage sale this coming Friday, Saturday and Sunday sells out.
  • …a small tablet with a keyboard attachment, like a Samsung Galaxy
  • …money for my trip to Europe in September  — enough money for a long trip, and to go over by ship.
  • …some peace of mind, creating my own reality.
  • …health and prosperity for my parents
  • …good fortune to my friends for their support.
Leave a Reply

